A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Becker, Norman

Eichendorffstraße 2
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 / 20 135 613
Telefax: 02264 / 20 135620
Mobil: 0171 / 57 85 582

becker@indesfuggerhaus.de

 

Chrzonz, Peter

Sittardsberger Allee 62
47249 Duisburg

Telefon: 0203 / 79 28 28
Telefax: 0203 / 79 28 28
Mobil: 0170 / 89 76 530

chrzonz@indesfuggerhaus.de

 

Fröderking, Hendrik

Johann-Friedrich-Straße 24
07745 Jena

Telefon: 03641 / 61 54 97
Telefax: 03641 / 21 14 93
Mobil: 0171 / 82 24 427

h.froederking@arcor.de

 

Fröschle, Jochen

Panoramastraße 56
73760 Ostfildern

Telefon: 0711 / 45 44 39
Telefax: 0711 / 45 68 557
Mobil: 0171 / 62 19 232

info@froeschle-textilvertretungen.de

 

Jehmlich, Peter

Frauenbachstraße 11
09544 Neuhausen / Ergebirge

Tel.: 037361 / 45 915
Fax: 037361 / 45 147
Mobil: 0172 / 52 13 392

pjehmlich@web.de

 

Kleinjohann, Jens

Berliner Straße 26
64579 Gernsheim

Telefon: 06258 / 55 138
Telefax: 06258 / 55 170
Mobil: 0172 / 69 06 654

kleinjohann@t-online.de

 

Köhler, Manfred

Bahnhofstraße 99b
32805 Horn - Bad Meinberg

Telefon: 05234 / 98 457
Telefax: 05234 / 88 05 10
Mobil: 0171 / 72 37 857

koehler@indesfuggerhaus.de

 

Kössl, Thomas

Offenbacherstraße 23
14197 Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Telefon: 030 / 83 22 22 70
Telefax: 030 / 83 22 22 71
Mobil: 0163 / 23 28 510

thomaskoessl@aol.com

 

Oehler, Harry

Carl von Ossietzkystraße 1
22946 Trittau

Telefon: 04154 / 31 18
Telefax: 04154 / 40 50
Mobil: 0172 / 62 82 051

c.h.oehler@hotmail.de

 

Pagunk, Detlef

Am Jordanpark 22
33175 Bad Lippspringe

Telefon: 05252 / 97 18 47
Telefax: 05252 / 97 18 48
Mobil: 0160 / 90 53 38 57

detlef.pagunk@web.de

 

Schäfer, Johann

Rosenstraße 9
86931 Prittriching

Telefon: 08206 / 64 52
Telefax: 08206 / 64 52
Mobil: 0171 / 67 33 901

schaefer@indesfuggerhaus.de

 

Schwarz, Kurt

Lagesche Straße 221
32758 Detmold

Telefon: 05231 / 68 00 04
Telefax: 05231 / 96 13 86
Mobil: 0171 / 72 37 858

schwarz@indesfuggerhaus.de

 

Vahle, Franz Josef

Bether Dorfstraße 28A
49661 Cloppenburg

Tel.: 04471 / 82 150
Fax: 03212 / 11 974 37
Mobil: 0171 / 80 94 993

service@fjvahle.de

 

Willberg, Heinz

Marienstraße 13
50767 Köln

Telefon: 0221 / 59 04 309
Telefax: 0221 / 59 04 309
Mobil: 0170 / 89 76 531

willberg@indesfuggerhaus.de